Summer Holidays – 28 days

15 May 2021 (Saturday) – 13 June 2021 (Sunday)
Last Working Day: 13 May 2021 (Thursday)
School Re-opens: 14 June 2021 (Monday)

BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE

Puja Holidays – 28 days

11 October 2021 (Monday) – 07 November 2021 (Sunday)
Last Working Day: 08 October 2021 (Friday)
School Re-opens: 08 November 2021 (Monday)

BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE

Winter Holidays – 11 days

24 December 2021 (Friday) – 03 January 2022 (Monday)
Last Working Day: 23 December 2021 (Thursday)
School Re-opens: 04 January 2022 (Tuesday)

BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE